skip to Main Content
Bedrift Kontaktperson E-post Telefon Firmaadresse Postnr. By
Aktiv Invest Sør AS Eva og Johannes Kristiansen eva@aktivinvest.no 950 64 200 Henrik Ibsensgate 8 4876 Grimstad
Arne Viken/Aurora Nilsen Arne Viken/Aurora Nilsen aurora.nilsen@gmail.com
AS Brannmur 45 ( Kitty ) (bygård) Kitty Bie-Lorentzen bie-lore@online.no 370 41 100 Storgaten 26 4786 Grimstad
Henrik Ibsens gate 12 Sverre Engebretsen sverre.engebretsen@byggadm.no Henrik Ibsensgate 12 4878 Grimstad
BCG Eiendom AS Christine M. Gundersen post@riips.no c/o Riips, Storgaten 23, 4826 Grimstad
Bergshaven AS Nils P.S. Fosseli/Bjørn Bergshaven mr_fosseli@live.no Storgaten 21 4876 Grimstad
Chr. Bergs Eftf. AS Einar Berg einar@groos.net Arendalsveien 6 4878 Grimstad
Darak design Dag Wirak dwirak@online.no Solveien 33 4876 Grimstad
Grimstad Glassmagasin/T. Røisland Gro Røisland gro.roisland@gmail.com Omveien 4 4870 Fevik
Gullsmed Joh. Gundersen (bygård) Mark Rahd gullsmedjg@gmail.com Storgaten 29 4876 Grimstad
Gunnar Helle , (bygård Storgaten 24) Gunnar Helle post@hellesgullogsolv.no 4741 Byglandsfjord
Havna Utvikling AS Robert Ruud robert@robertruudbygg.no Smith Petersensgate 3, Dnb bygget, Dansebakken, Storgaten 1 4878 Grimstad
Helene Hellerud Helene Hellerud helene.hellerud@gmail.com Torvet 2 4876 Grimstad
Holvik Eiendom AS Randi Holvik r-holvik@frisurf.no 957 21 129 Batteriveien 22 4876 Grimstad
Husflidstua AS Jorunn Igland Olsen husflidstua@live.no Storgaten 32 (bygård) 4876 Grimstad
Igland Eiendom AS Torbjørn Igland ti@igland.no 915 45 244 Bergemoveien 45 4886 Grimstad
Interlink AS A.Ølnes/L.Pettersen interlink@gktv.no Storgaten 19 4876 Grimstad
Juskestedet AS Scott Nilsen scott@apoteketeiendom.no, sverre@apoteketeiendom.no 99 23 46 30 Juskestredet 4 4876 Grimstad
Liv Morterud Svendsen Liv Morterud Svendsen livmorterud@hotmail.com 992 43 857 Storgaten 22 4876 Grimstad
Meretes Atelier Lysthuset Merete Nybro Berg meretenb@online.no
Sam Berg AS Jon Magnus Berg jon@samberg.no
Searoads Eiendom AS Hilde Thorsen Røinås 4891 Grimstad
Sentrumsgården ANS Roald Yttervik roald@fargerike-grimstad.no Postboks 75 4891 Grimstad
Skalleberg Eiendom AS Torbjørn Skalleberg torbjorn@skalleberg.no 90199240 Østerskogen 4879 Grimstad
Smith Petersensgate 4 AS Vidar Igland/N.I. Gundersen nils.gundersen@broadpark.no 900 38 065 N.I.T. Gundersen, Bioddgaten 6D 4878 Grimstad
Sparebanken Sør Gro Lunde gro.lunde@sor.no 48869100 Postboks 55 4891 Grimstad
Tønnevold brygge AS K.O. Stakkeland/Lilly M. Tønnevold Postboks 345 4892 Grimstad
Vossgate 2-4 Kirsten Dalholt/Marit Dalholt kirsten.dalholt@telenor.com; marit.dalholt@tryg.no 90 85 80 99 c/o Haglund Regnskap, Sømsvn.5 4870 Fevik